Knowledgebase

How do I empty the Trash?

Warning: Make sure you do not need any of the files or folders in the Trash before you empty it, because the files are deleted permanently once the Trash is emptied.

To empty the Trash:

1. Click on the Trash button in the Trash area. All of the files in the Trash have now been permanently deleted.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution

Language:

Quick Navigation

Client Login

Email

Password

Remember Me

Search